1080p raspberry pi on debian/raspbian/xbmc
I am getting started on my HTPC raspberry pi build. I was wondering if I
use xbmc I absolutely need to buy the codec to play all videos (if it is
not hardware accelerated would it play if I overclocked it?)
also if i use raspbian with Omxplayer, do I still need to buy the licence?
Thanks
No comments:
Post a Comment